Breaking News

Polytechnic Diploma Colleges in KARNATAKA

[vc_row 0=””][vc_column 0=””][vc_custom_heading text=”List of Polytechnic Diploma Colleges in Karnataka” font_container=”tag:h3|text_align:left|color:%23000000″ use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_separator style=”shadow”][vc_column_text 0=””]List of Polytechnic Diploma colleges in Karnataka . The list covers all diploma colleges in Karnataka. Click on the available links to explore more about the college on their official website

  1. AECS Pavan Polytechnic, Kolar
  2. APS Polytechnic, Bangalore
  3. Acharya Patashala Polytechnic, Bangalore
  4. AGM Rural Polytechnic, Hubli
  5. Adarsha Polytechnic, Bangalore
  6. Adichunchanagiri Polytechnic, Chickmagalur
  7. Akshaya Polytechnic, Tumkur
  8. Al Khateeb Polytechnic, Bangalore
  9. Alpha Polytechnic, Bangalore
  10. Ananda Marga Polytechnic, Kolar
  11. Angadi Polytechnic, Belgaum
  12. Anjuman Polytechnic,Hubli
  13. Anjuman-e-Islam Polytechnic, Gadag
  14. Aryabharathi Ploytechnic, Tumkur
  15. Ashoka Polytechnic, Bangalore
  16. B T Patil and Sons Polytechnic, Belgaum
  17. BVVS Polytechnic, Bagalkote
  18. BE Trust Polytechnic, Mandya
  19. BLDEA Polytechnic, Vijayapura
  20. BSF Polytechnic, Bangalore
  21. BTL Polytechnic, Bangalore
  22. BVVSSR Vastrad Rural Polytechnic, Bagalkot
  23. Baldwin Polytechnic, Bangalore
  24. Bapuji Polytechnic, Shabanur
  25. BCN Polytechnic, Laxmeshwar
  26. BES Institute Of Polytechnic, Bangalore
  27. BGS Polytechnic, Chickballapur
  28. Bharath Polytechnic, Bangarpet
  29. Bhuvan Polytechnic, Bangalore
  30. Brindavan College Of Polytechnic, Bangalore
  31. CV Charantimath Rural Polytechnic, Hungund
  32. Cauvery Polytechnic, Kodagu
  33. Church Of South India Goodwill Polytechnic for Women, Bangalore
  34. DS Dinakar National Polytechnic, Shimoga
  35. DACG Polytechnic, Chikmagalur
  36. D Banumaiah’s Polytechnic, Mysore
  37. DVS Polytechnic, Shimoga
  38. Dayananda Sagar Institute Of Polytechnic, Bangalore
  39. Dr. TMA Pai Polytechnic, Manipal
  40. DRR Government Polytechnic, Davanagere
  41. East West Polytechnic, Bangalore
  42. Farooqia Polytechnic For Women, Mysore
  43. G M Institute Of Technology, Davanagere
  44. G R Institute of Commercial Practice, Bangalore
  45. GTTC Polytechnic, Bangalore
  46. Government Polytechnic, Siddapur
  47. Gangadhar Polytechnic, Dharwad
  48. Ghousia Polytechnic For Women, Bangalore
  49. Gnana Vikas Polytechnic, Chitradurga
  50. Gomatesh Polytechnic, Belgaum
  51. Government CPC Polytechnic, Mysore
  52. Government Film And Television Polytechnic Institute, Bangalore
  53. Government Printing Technology Polytechnic, Bangalore
  54. Government Polytechnic, Athani
  55. Government Polytechnic, Aurad
  56. Government Polytechnic, Bagalkot
  57. Government Polytechnic, Bagepalli
  58. Government Polytechnic, Bantwal
  59. Government Polytechnic, Belgaum
  60. Government Polytechnic, Bidar
  61. Government Polytechnic, Bijapur
  62. Government Polytechnic, Chintamani
  63. Government Polytechnic For Women, Karkala
  64. Government Polytechnic For Women, Bangalore
  65. Government Polytechnic For Women, Hassan
  66. Government Polytechnic For Women, Mangalore
  67. Government Polytechnic for Women, Ramanagar
  68. Government Polytechnic for Women, Hubli
  69. Government Polytechnic for Women, Gulbarga
  70. Dr.Sri Sri Shivakumara Mahaswamy Polytechnic, Bangalore Rural
  71. Government Polytechnic, Gajendragad
  72. Government Polytechnic, Gulbarga
  73. Government Polytechnic, Hiriyur
  74. Government Polytechnic, Hosadurga
  75. Government Polytechnic, Mudhol
  76. Government Polytechnic, Mundgod
  77. Government Polytechnic, Rabkavi Banahatti
  78. Government Polytechnic, Tumkur
  79. Government Polytechnic, Arakere
  80. Government Polytechnic, Bankapur
  81. Government Polytechnic, Bellary
  82. Government Polytechnic, Belur
  83. Government Polytechnic, Chamarajanagar
  84. Government Polytechnic, Chitradurga
  85. Government Polytechnic, Channapatna
  86. Government Polytechnic, Hangal
  87. Government Polytechnic, Harihar
  88. Government Polytechnic, Joida
  89. Government Polytechnic, K R Pete
  90. Government Polytechnic, KGF
  91. Government Polytechnic, Koppal
  92. Government Polytechnic, Kampli
  93. Government Polytechnic, Karatagi
  94. Government Polytechnic, Karwar
  95. Government Polytechnic, Kudligi
  96. Government Polytechnic, Kushal Nagar
  97. Government Polytechnic, Kushtagi
  98. Government Polytechnic, Lingasugur
  99. Government Polytechnic, Raichur
  100. Government Polytechnic, Ramanagara
  101. Government Polytechnic, Sorab
  102. Government Polytechnic, Surpur
  103. Government Polytechnic, Udupi
  104. Government Polytechnic, Zalaki
  105. Government Polytechnic, Afzalpur
  106. Government Polytechnic, Channasandra
  107. Government Polytechnic, Holenarasipura
  108. Government Polytechnic, Mirle
  109. Government Polytechnic, Mulbagal
  110. Government Polytechnic, Turvekere
  111. Government Residential Women’s Polytechnic, Shimoga
  112. Government VISSJ Polytechnic, Bhadravathi
  113. Government Women’s Polytechnic, Shiralakoppa
  114. Government Polytechnic, Harapanahalli
  115. H K E Society Women’s Polytechnic, Kalaburagi
  116. H K E Society Polytechnic, Raichur
  117. H K E  Society Boy’s  Polytechnic, Gulbarga
  118. Hanagal Sree Kumareswara Polytechnic (S V V S Polytechnic), Bellary
  119. Hindustan Polytechnic Academy, Bangalore
  120. Indira Shiva Rao Polytechnic, Udupi
  121. Government Institute Of Textile Technology, Bangalore
  122. JSS Polytechnic, Mysore
  123. Jain Polytechnic, Belgaum
  124. Jain Polytechnic, Davangere
  125. JSS Polytechnic, Nanjangud
  126. K L E Society’s Polytechnic, Hubli
  127. K V Polytechnic, Ranebennur
  128. K V T Polytechnic, Chickballapur
  129. K L E Polytechnic, Bagalkote
  130. K L E Polytechnic, Bagalkote
  131. K L E Society’s C B Kolli Polytechnic, Haveri
  132. K L E Society’s Chidanand B Kore Polytechnic, Chikodi
  133. KLE Society’s Polytechnic, Bailhongal
  134. Kamath Institute of Technology (Polytechnic), Udupi
  135. Kammavari Polytechnic, Bangalore
  136. Karnataka Government Polytechnic, Mangalore
  137. Karnataka Institute Of Leather Technology (Polytechnic), Bangalore
  138. Karavali Polytechnic, Mangalore
  139. Kempegowda Memorial Polytechnic, Tumkur
  140. M E S Polytechnic, Madhugiri
  141. M E S R N Shetty Polytechnic, Sirsi 
  142. MVJ Polytechnic, Bangalore
  143. MEI (Evening) Polytechnic, Bangalore
  144. M N Technical Institute, Bangalore
[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text 0=””]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row 0=””][vc_column 0=””][vc_column_text 0=””]Various Polytechnic Courses After 10th[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text 0=””][su_carousel source=”category: 4″ limit=”28″ link=”post”][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]
[su_row] [su_column size="1/2"] [/su_column] [su_column size="1/2"] [/su_column] [/su_row]

Check Also

Smt. Geeta D. Tatkare Polytechnic

Various Diploma Courses After 10th in India   [su_carousel source=”category: 4″ limit=”28″ link=”post”]